Helen Ross McNabb Foundation Board of Directors 2019-20

The Helen Ross McNabb Foundation is governed by a 29-member volunteer board. Board members are volunteers from all walks of life who give of their time and talent to direct and serve the Foundation. Members are elected and serve a three-year term and may serve two consecutive terms.

Mrs. Lisa Blakley

Mrs. Linda Gay Blanc

Mrs. Leslie Blanton 

Mrs. Lindsey Boyd

Mrs. Jenny Brock

Dr. Amy Cathey

Mrs. Susan Conway

Ms. Stephanie Crowe

Mr. Wade Ewers

Mr. Greg Gilbert
Immediate Past Chair

Mrs. Debbie Jones

Mr. Bob Joy

Mr. Mark Kroeger

Mr. Jason Lay

Ms. Fran Leonard

Mr. Ford Little

Mr. Jim Lloyd

Mr. Richard Montgomery

Mr. David Ownby

Mrs. Sylvia Peters

Mr. Don Rogers

Mr. Keith Sanford

Mr. Ross Schram

Mr. Mitch Steenrod

Col. Joe Sutter

Mr. Jerry Vagnier

Mr. David Wedekind


Mrs. Ashley White

Mrs. Rosemary Wigington