Board of Directors

In order to encourage and maintain credibility, the Center is governed by a 22-member volunteer Board of Directors. Board members have the responsibility to create and evaluate policy and organizational goals regarding the Center’s finances and services. Board members are elected to serve a three-year term and may serve two terms consecutively. 

Ms. Heidi Barcus Mr. Richard Maples
Ms. Nancy Cain Mrs. Della Morrow
Mr. Wade Davies
Mr. Joe Petre
Mr. Joe Fielden Mr. James Schaad
Mr. Charles Finn
Mr. Ross Schram, III
Mr. Mike Fishman Judge Richard Stair
Mr. Ted Flickinger Dr. Karen Sowers
Dr. Joe Johnson Dr. Mary Kay Sullivan
Mrs. Debbie Jones
Treasurer and Chair-Elect
Mrs. Nikitia Thompson
Mr. Dale Keasling Mrs. Traci Topham
Mr. Ford Little
Mr. Clarence Vaughn