Board of Directors

The Helen Ross McNabb Foundation is governed by a 24-member volunteer board. Board members are volunteers from all walks of life who give of their time and talent to direct and serve the Foundation. Members are elected and serve a three-year term and may serve two consecutive terms.

Mr. Patrick Birmingham

Mr. Jim Llyod

Mrs. Linda Gay Blanc 

Mr. Richard Montgomery

Mrs. Leslie Blanton

Mr. Davis Overton

Mrs. Debbie Brown

Mr. David Ownby

Mrs. Betsey Bush

Mrs. Sylvia Peters

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell

Mr. Don Rogers

Ms. Stefanie Crowe

Mr. Keith Sanford

Mr. Greg Gilbert

Mr. Andy Shafer

Mr. Bob Joy

Mr. Mitch Steenrod

Mr. Steve Kitts

Mr. Jerry Vagnier

Mr. Mark Kroeger

Mr. Carl Van Hoozier

Mrs. Fran Leonard

Mr. David Wedekind